Our Team

Waara Technologies’ service-driven team approach separates us from other companies. Our customers receive personalized attention from a team of dedicated installers, programmers, network technicians, project managers, and other support staff. Each member of our 14-person team is highly skilled in a specific area of expertise, allowing us to deliver a high level of craftsmanship, detail, and quality.

We keep up-to-date with the latest in smart home technologies. But, at Waara Technologies, we focus as much attention on providing team expertise and a high level of customer service. Over the past decade, our growth has allowed us to add a staff member every year. As a result, each employee has been able to become more specialized.

OUR EXPERT TEAM


Todd Waara
Owner / Sales
todd@waaratechnologies.com

Adam
Adam Metiva
Lead Programmer
adam@waaratechnologies.com

Augustin
Agustin Manrique
Operations Manager
agustin@waaratechnologies.com

Cam
Cameron Beaver
IT Support / Hardware Configuration
cameron@waaratechnologies.com

Jeremy
Jeremy Radtke
Estimating
jeremy@waaratechnologies.com

Jonathan
Jonathan Carlisle
Technician II
jonathan@waaratechnologies.com

Julie
Julie Forrester
Accounting
julie@waaratechnologies.com

Lloyd
Lloyd Lawson
Parts Specialist/Technician II
lloyd@waaratechnologies.com

Sarah
Sarah Thelander
Administrative Assistant/Reception
sarah@waaratechnologies.com

Spencer Resized
Spencer Schmerheim
Technician
spencer@waaratechnologies.com